Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

What is Meaning of Cemac ?

CEMAC MEANS Economic and Monetary Community of Central Africa

What are the Countries that make up Cemac?

The countries that make up cemac are Cameroon, Gabon, Chad, Republic of Congo, Equatorial Guinea, and Central Africa Republic.

Is it Visa Free Within Cemac States?

Yes Visa Free within Cemac Countries or states

What is the central Bank for Cemac States?

Beac is the Central Bank of Cemac

What is the Head quarters of Cemac?

Equatorial Guinea is the Headquarters of Cemac

Does Cemac Buyer’s Permit Exists?

Yes Cemac buyer’s Permits is genuine and it does exists,
Cemac permits is a permit scheme adopted by cemac member states since 2001 to regulate the socio -economical develeopments of central africa states thus bringing growth in the cemac region .

en_USEnglish (United States) fr_FRFrench