Our Services


Cemac permits is a permit scheme adopted by cemac member states since 2001 to regulate the socio -economical develeopments of central africa states thus bringing growth in the cemac region


The Economic Community of Central African States is an Economic Community of the African Union for promotion of regional economic co-operation in Central Africa. It "aims to achieve collective autonomy, raise the standard of living of its populations and maintain economic stability through harmonious cooperation.


The Bank of Central African States is a central bank that serves six central African countries which form the Economic and Monetary Community of Central Africa: Cameroon ,Central African Republic, Chad, Gabon,

Our Partners

Latest Blog

CEMAC NEWS (Nearly 4 billion FCFA to secure the borders of the countries of the sub-region)

It was at the end of the meeting held in Douala on May

Read More

CEMAC NEWS (Cameroon granted 60% of total credits in H2 2018)

Credits granted in H2 2018 within the Cemac area g

Read More

Cemac Permits

CEMAC PERMITS  Cemac permits is a permit scheme adopte

Read More

Click Here for More information on how to obtain your cemac permits

en_USEnglish (United States)
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish (United States)